Upcoming Event Date Savers  

July 2021

Friday, 2nd July – EOY Cruise
Friday, 17th July – Associates – A Day at the Races
Friday, 23rd July – Elvis Presley Tribute Show
Friday, 23rd July – Tokyo Olympics commence
Monday, 26th July – SYC AGM

August 2021

Saturday, 7th August – 75th Anniversary Gala Ball
Friday, 13th – Saturday, 14th August – Qoin GPS Navigation Challenge
Sunday, 15th August – Members Day
Friday, 27th August – Gold Coast Show Public Holiday (Main Beach Clubhouse – OPEN)

September 2021

Thursday, 2nd September – Black Sorrows Dinner & Show
Sunday, 5th September – Father’s Day
Saturday, 11th September – Sail Past and Blessing of the Fleet
Sunday, 12th September – Breaking of the Flag
Friday, 17th – Tuesday, 5th October – QLD School Holidays
Friday, 17th September – Associates Spring Carnival
Monday, 27th September  – Monday, 4th October – 8 Day Cruise

October 2021

Friday, 1st October – Dinner & Show: Music of the Night with Joey Fimmano
Monday, 4th October – Queen’s Birthday Holiday (Main Beach Clubhouse – OPEN)
Tuesday, 5th October – New Members Cocktail Party
Friday, 15th October – Sydney Gold Coast Yacht Race (New date)
Thursday, 21st October – New Sponsors Cocktail Party
Sunday, 31st Ocotber – Halloween

November 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November – Melbourne Cup
Friday, 19th November – Charity Sailing Day
Sunday, 29th November – Cruisers Christmas Party

Decenber 2021

Sunday, 5th – 10th December – 6 Day Kooringal Cruise
Monday, 6th December – Splice the Mainbrace
Friday, 10th December – QLD School Holidays
Tuesday, 21st December – Carols on the Broadwater
Saturday, 25th December – Christmas Day (CLOSED)
Monday, 27th – BChristmas Day Public Holiday (Main Beach – Open)
Tuesday, 28th December – Boxing Day Public Holiday (Main Beach – Open)
Friday, 31st December – New Years Eve