Congratulations to Southport Yacht Club elected 2014/ 2015 Associates Committee.

Welcoming the following committee Members:

Executive Committee:

President, Rebecca Coleiro

Vice President and Functions Coordinator, Lorraine Alexander

Junior Vice President and Sponsorship Coordinator, Jeni Bone

Treasurer, Carmel Nicholas

Sub Committee:

Gail Martin

Sue Baker

Beryl Koster

SYC Playground Launch

Southport Yacht Club are happy to announce the launch of the newly built Playground. Saturday 5th July 2014 from 1pm – 3pm on the Western Deck at SYC, Main Beach. All families will receive an SYC goodies bag, including a FREE learn to sail for the kids and a dining voucher for the parents plus…